Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

The Customer service was fantastic! Our sales man and his manager were easy to work with and pleasant and made the whole experience seamless.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Bobby took care of everything!!!! Excellent Service at this location!!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Great service. Scott from service awesome. Since day one keep me updated on the progress of the car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Looking for a car is TOUGH but Don Shepherd at Mercedes Benz of North Haven was super knowledgeable and answered all my questions!! Purchasing the car became such a easy process thanks to Don .. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new car !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Very friendly, explain detail problem found, vacuum inside the car fixed in time ,did a good job

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2022

A wonderful experience from start to finish!! Very impressive!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Dealer is clean and always on-time with service. Great loaner and availability for service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

My service advisor was great informed me through my service thanks Zane

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

As a customer of more than 15 years with MB North Haven, I have always been treated with professional courtesy and respect by the folks in the service department. They never try to up-sell service and are in constant communication. I always know the status of my car and when it will be ready. Bravo!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Top notch. Best service ever!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

There are still the same issues going on with the windshield even with brand new wipers. Also still an issue with apple car play connection. They told me it was my usb cord but the cord works fine I’m the console but not under the hvac controls which is where the cord plugs in for ApplePlay

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Very efficient and professional during the whole sales process the salesman was on time throughout the purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Not much waiting and smooth transaction. He took time to explain and no hassle. Quiet show room.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had!! Izear was great explained everything was very knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Great service much appreciated the easy in and short wait. Staff are professional and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2022

I was left devastated and not forgetting the psychological effect, I even reported to the police and nothing was done till date. Thanks to a security and intelligence firm that helped me recover all my money back and gave me my life back with no upfront fees but took 20 percent after recovery. I'm willing to share my experience with other victims who might need help. HIS CONTACTS: Email:[email protected] WhatsApp:+1(726)268_3019 Avoid Scammers, I was also Scammed Severally!!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

I got excellent service. I was under time constraints and Scott worked me in. I have had my service done here for over ten years and have never been dissatisfied

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Good everything was great in Ontime and everything communicated of the services that made me happy to come back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

This is for the service team. I have to give them 5 stars because they finally did what they had to do to make things right. And they did it in one visit. Mind you, they fixed a problem they created in the first place in the prior service and for an hour (and the consultant, service manager) tried to weasel out of it. The service manager finally called the tech manager who did the right thing. If I had to rate Daimler-Benz, it would be 1 star… for making unreliable cars and making you buy while assemblies when all you need ...

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

This is for the service team. I have to give them 5 stars because they finally did what they had to do to make things right. And they did it in one visit. Mind you, they fixed a problem they created in the first place in the prior service and for an hour (and the consultant, service manager) tried to weasel out of it. The service manager finally called the tech manager who did the right thing. If I had to rate Daimler-Benz, it would be 1 star… for making unreliable cars and making you buy while assemblies when all you need ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Nice people Timely work Good customer service Offer loaner card if needed Car wash service too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Work done as required. Scott followed up promptly and was responsive to all questions and requests

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Hassle free negotiation… fair price. Don was great! Would recommend this dealership to those whom are looking.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

It was very professional on the part of the service department, including the service manager.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2022

High quality , professional service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

PJ was awesome to work with. Listened to us and let us take our time. He and Tim (also fantastic) stayed late to make sure we left that day with our car. Great experience-will continue to go back to North Haven Mercedes. 5/5 experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Great job teaching all of the technology and very efficient getting us in and out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Clean, organized, friendly & inviting. I refer PJ and Mercedes of north haven to everyone!! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

These Guys do Great work 5Star

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

They were great, Marc was great to work with when I purchased my car and the body shop was great when I needed body work done on my car. They even gave me a great SUV to use while they did the repair.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Clean and professional Can do attitude Willing to make a fair deal Good location Top service advisors

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Everyone at this dealership is a pleasure to work with. There is a Mercedes dealership closer to our home, but we make the drive to North Haven because of their customer service and professionalism. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

My experience with Mercedes Benz of North Haven was extraordinary. I say this because I ordered a vehicle last year during the pandemic, which may have been impulsive and I waited until April of this year and still had not received the vehicle. Long story short, I found another vehicles similar to what I ordered and saved money in the end. I am very happy with my purchase. The sales person was great and the process was seamless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

The dealership was as helpful as they could be dealing with the problem my application was presenting.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Best customer service I have experienced in a long time! I’ll definitely give him 5 stars and recommend him to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Always courteous, efficient, and honest.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

I always feel like they are honest with me at every visit. They take time to explain the problem before going ahead with the recommended service. Everyone I’ve encountered there is very polite and respectful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

And I’ve been looking for a very specific Mercedes-Benz model with very specific features for many years. One that checked all the boxes turned up at Mercedes Benz of North Haven. Needless to say I was on it right away and from the moment I contacted the dealership, Marc was in constant contact with me. Unlike many other salesmen that I’ve met in the past, Marc actually knew what he was talking about. He had an actual interest in the brand he was selling. Being that I live halfway across the country, we had to do this entire ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

First of all, I LOVE my car. The service here is always fast and efficient as well as friendly and welcoming. I’ll never drive anything but a Benz!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Good 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

It was for a recall of augmented cam. Good so far. I used it yesterday and felt different.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Our salesman PJ Zamani is courteous, knowledgeable and patient. Everyone is friendly and dealership is local.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

When i went to Mercedes Benz of North Haven i experienced true professionalism. The staff are very polite and helpful. I recommend this location to anyone seeking a new or pre owned Mercedes Benz.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Best car buying experience I’have ever had. Service was excellent. Don Shepard was great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

So far my experience here has been great. No complaints. Justin was extremely attentive and provided stunning customer service to me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Extremely efficient.caring,everything very precise. Kept me informed No waiting Frequent text messages when necessary

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Took my car in without an appointment with a flat and check engine light on. They were very nice- got everything taken care of in 1 day. Even gave me a break on some of the issues on the bill. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

PJ was very courteous, affable, and knowlegeable about Mercedes products and features. He was not pushy or overbearing. It was a pleasure to work with him. His style ultimately led to me purchasing a vehicle. He followed up the next day to ensure satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Don was a excellent human being not just a sales guy. He worked with me and attended to my every need. 5 star service for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

reliable and accomodating, I like the fact that I was always offered a loaner car if needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

I made the decision to purchase my leased car and PJ certainly made the decision that much easier. He worked thru the different options and throughout the process he remained very patient, polite and professional. It has always been a pleasure working with North Haven MB and PJ was a pleasure to engage with. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2022

Best buying experience I’ve ever had. Don Shepard was great

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

I have had my car for 2 months now and Absolutely Love it, I had to bring it back in for a Open Recall and the Service Dept was Very Easy to schedule an appt with and explained everything to me. PJ was my salesman, He was Very Professional and made buy my car Easy, Tom in the Financial dept was Awesome, Overall this dealership Surpasses the dealerships I have delt with In the past and I will be a returning customer!!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Levius A+++ Must go to him for the best purchase experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

The people and the dealership were very helpful at helping me find the right car. Very nice and respectful workers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

We always appreciate the care & attention PJ provides throughout the buying/leasing process. The dealership is clean and everyone is professional and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

You customer service is exceptional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

My recent purchase was a great experience. At first I could not find the vehicle I wanted. That being said PJ kept eyes open and my vehicle came in off a lease and it was perfect. I am very happy and love my new MB.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

I love my nearly new Mercedes GLC! The folks at Mauro Motirs were really great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

P J is the best. Great salesman to deal with. Knowledgeable, polite go out of the way to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Great selection New and Certified pre-owned. Great sale team and easy to transmission process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

I give them a full 5 star rating. Marc Petersen, my client rep. was excellent! I look forward to servicing my car at their first class shop.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Great and prompt service at reasonable price.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Levius was amazing very patient and understanding. Spencer was also great to work alongside with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Another wonderful experience, courtesy of PJ - a true professional who worked with us to make our latest MB purchase happen seamlessly. PJ treated us with the utmost respect and was incredibly helpful when taking posession of the car, patiently answering all our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

The Mercedes Benz North haven dealership is easy to get to, had very friendly and knowledgeable employees and a clean facility. I've had great experiences both times I've bought my car from them. Thank you !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Great service with great concern

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Great guys to deal with not pushy at all very informative also very particular when looking

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Great service and expertise . Always felt welcome and supporting when buying the vehicle. Peter was great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

I have been buying and leasing cars from this Dealership for the past 7 years. The folks are really very professional and courteous. Marc from sales was great, he did an excellent job getting my car ready. Tim from Finance was very knowledgeable and thorough in getting the lease converted to a buy out. He also helped me convert the Registration to an out of State without any problem. I would strongly recommend this Dealership for your Automobile needs.


Leave Us A Review