Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

The service was great except the price was extremely expensive for something easy to fix. They have washed the car and they fix the problems but it cost $1840

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

I can’t say enough about PJ ! His attention to detail and his professionalism is outstanding. He truly goes above and beyond! His extensive knowledge and his dedication to his clients is admirable. If you are looking to lease or buy, do yourself a huge favor and contact PJ @ “Mercedes-Benz of North Haven! He’s the man to help you navigate the waters! Outstanding service! Thank you so much PJ!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Had a good experience until the lady in front of me complained about being charged to much for her work for ten minuets and I could not get to the counter to pay my bill. Felt bad for service rep.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Thank you Steve, we love the C300. North Haven M-B was a easy dealer to buy from.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Excellent experience. Service tech offered a discount coupon which I was unaware of, and car was washed and delivered ahead of schedule. Thanks for the great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Very nice staff. Pleasant, knowledgeable, and helpful. Al Omading went the extra mile in assisting us with this purchase and following up on our satisfaction with the car thus far.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

I am very happy with the experience that I had with the service & parts department they did what they said they were going in a very timely matter I will recommend this dealership for service & parts

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Steve, my salesman was very helpful and respectful. Took the time to show me some of the vehicle's features. I will have a other lesson with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Terrific experience from start to finish. I went in just to look and walked out with a new car that I love. Al was awesome. Answered all my questions. Never made me feel pressured. Respected my son’s questions and car knowledge as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Came in for a routine service and a minor recall. It was done as a wait for service. They took the car right in and service was done in less than the quoted time. Waiting area was comfortable and safe. Well Done !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

This Mercedes dealership made my visit really easy. They have the friendliest and very accommodating staff. I highly recommend this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Phenomenal service all the way!!!!! Great people throughout the company. A+! I would recommend anyone that has a Mercedes and bought their vehicle elsewhere to use Mercedes-Benz of North Haven from now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

I walked in to Mercedes Benz looking to Test drive some 3rd row suvs. I end up purchasing the amazing Gls 450. Peter was a big help, great customer service, great convo, quick on his feet. He listened shared info and got the job done. Excellent job by Peter and North haven Mercedes staff. Will definitely recommend to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

I’m very happy with the service. Very knowledgeable personnel and professional service. I’m happy with the experience and the service I’ll recommend to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

The entire team has gone above and beyond to make sure i was happy. Very pleasant, professional and a very smooth transaction, i would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new or certified Mercedes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

PJ is a wonderful salesman who always goes above and beyond. This is our 3rd car purchase from PJ-there are two dealerships very close to our home, but we prefer to make the trip to North Haven because of PJ’s professional and true caring for his clients. He is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Worked with Peter for a used car. Great response time. Bought for my teenage daughter. Happy completely serviced prior to delivery. Car completely detailed prior to delivery

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

I brought my car in for a recall repair and from start to finish everything was excellent. They greeted me when I pulled into the bay and everything was so smooth. They told me where to pick up my loaner car and Nicole is a huge asset to the service department in my opinion. John was my advisor and was very clear on what I should expect and he did everything he told me he would and when he would. I have been having my cars serviced at that dealership for about 27 years and they have always been first class ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Everyone so friendly and helpful! They really want out of their way to get me into my first Mercedes! It won't be my last!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

The service was excellent, beginning with the schedule, then having Scott explain the repairs needed and the cost. I really appreciate Scott's effort to let me know when the next repair could be done and following through with service on the ordering of parts. Great job and timing was accurate also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

It is always an amazing experience to work the MB of north haven service team. They are knowledge, helpful, and extremely responsive. It is quite different from other service centers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Great experience with PJ and the sales team. It was easy dealing with Justin and a real smooth transition over to PJ. They work well together.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

There was no loaner vehicle available, which was an inconvenience. My vehicle was kept overnight and having a loaner would have been of great convenience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Service Department is excellent. It provides prompt, thorough, efficient, friendly and reasonably priced service. The entire staff is quite professional and customer oriented. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Always great service . The best

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

This is my 2nd Mercedes from Michael & I would not go anywhere else! Picked up my new AMG CLA45 after he held my hand through the entire ordering process to get the exact car I wanted! Then I picked up the car and no sales pitches for extra items just follow the deal we made and drive away! This is the best car buying experance of my life (I'm 64) and I have purchased a lot of cars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Friendly and professional. Steve was a pleasure to work with, very responsive to our needs. Always calling back on time. Looking forward to keep doing business with Mercedes of New Haven.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I’ve been dealing with this dealership for over 20 years, I have always had good customer service ,reliability and generally helpful staff. Good lease renewal experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Excellent to do business with. Accommodating, friendly, and just dow to earth pleasant. Nick was professional the entire process even when we forgot the trade in title.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Great customer service . Michael was in contact with us during the process of ordering our new Mercedes Benz E class. He was also very knowledgeable about the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

I take all of my vehicles to North Haven Mercedes Benz and have been very pleased. They provide great service and have a friendly staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Our salesman Steve was very professional, well informed and easy to work with. Once we purchased the vehicle, he spent a lot of time with us showing all the features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Wonderful customer service. Excellent salesman Don Shepard. He made sure everything part of our experience was top notch! Even though it wasn’t a Mercedes we purchased (used Mazda Miata) it didn’t diminish the service that Don provided us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I have been working with Peter for many years now. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. He only wants the best for his customers. He truly goes above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Great people, great cars. I've been going there many years, and Scott Molster keeps my cars running. Great service center, they get you in and out, on time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Everyone is very professional. Fun to wake in be shown options and not be pressured. Oh is terrific and a great guy who knows his stuff. Dealer showroom and service areas very attractive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

The dealership is very clean, the advisors are friendly courteous and professional and the techs do an excellent job keeping my cars on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

This is one of the best Mercedes dealerships around! They are extremely easy to deal with and completely thorough without any pressure. The salesman, Michael Polvere, and the Tech Specialist, Brad, take extreme pride in their work and spend as much time with you as you need to transition into a new vehicle. I would highly recommend this dealership. If you want a seamless, stress free transition into a new car, this is the dealership to go to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Dealership as great but that was due to Nick being an outstanding salesperson . He assisted us from the time we walked in to the dealership until a day after I picked up my car when he offered to assist me in the managing the car electronics .. He is smart , pleasant , helpful and a nice person . Thank you .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

The dealership service experience at North Haven Mercedes is exceptional in every way. The prices are high but I expected that. I had no alternative given my timetable and in spite of the price, I am very glad I had the dealer do the work. This is the second time I worked with Bobby and he has an excellent way with the customer and handling service issues.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Trusted and efficient service department that always extends excellent courtesy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

We were very pleased with our experience with your dealership. Our salesman, Al Omoding, was fantastic from the minute we arrived inquiring about the model to the minute we drove out in our new car. His polite and knowledgeable manner made us feel very comfortable. Brad too did a great job explaining the technology in our car. From start to finish, it was a 5 star experience! Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Had a great experience at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven. PJ was super personable and was able to get me the exact car I wanted. Brad was also great explaining how to use all the cool new gadgets in my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

I had a GREAT sale experience today . Alvar was very helpful and knowledgeable he was helpful in me making my decision to make my purchase It was a pleasure Meeting him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

It was very easy dropping my car off. I received a loaner. He explained the service to me. It is right near where I work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Steve Curina did a good job of follow up and making sure everything went smoothly.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

I've been doing business with MB of North Haven for about 6 years. We keep coming back because of the great service. Peter Pearce is our guy and he makes buying new cars easy & efficient. He has our complete trust. I highly recommend MB of North Haven.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

I had great experience at Mercedes, this is all because of PJ. He was very pleasant to work with, he was patient with me during the buying process since i knew very little about Mercedes, he took the time to explain everything to me. i ended up buying exactly what i wanted. i would totally recommend him to all my friends if they ever decide to buy a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Great customer service, easy to schedule service appointment, loaner availability a plus, overall it was a very good service appointment experience; I would recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Levius Torres was professional and took the time to explain everything to me. The ordering process and delivery went smoothly. I would recommend him to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

What a pleasant experience! Michael was great, very honest, easy to talk to, and answered all of our questions. Everything moved along so smoothly and much quicker than I expected. Was a great experience, and I absolutely love my new vehicle!! Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Amazing experience I love this dealership and everyone that works with me!!!! I recommend them to anyone who buys a Mercedes Benz! I am a repeat customer and will continue to shop here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Everything was perfect no issues or problems when it came to buying the car would have like to get the trade in value of my car but didn’t get that but it was close to what was offered a month back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Nothing to say here other than a typical dealer which does a great job on service that is overpriced but still I bring my car there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

PJ was excellent! He made this new car purchase much easier than I anticipated!! Thanks for great service and making things simple. Wonderful sales agent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

I really like the selection choices and the sales people... especially PJ and Spencer. Bought 4 cars from PJ and would go back to him in a second.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Serviced my AMG as well as I could ask, also very friendly, courteous and accommodating.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

I wish I could give PJ Zamani 6 stars! This is the 4th time we worked with PJ, and he continues to be sincere, professional; and, mostly, honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Michael was professional, respectful, and took the time to make sure we were taken care of. One of the best sales member I have worked with. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Service was performed quickly and the issue was resolved. There was good communication and the vehicle now operates as it should. Thank you for the professional service and treatment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Excellent communication as to when the service will be done, what will be done & the way I was treated. The waiting room was comfortable . The bath rooms were clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing my Mercedes-Benz at this dealership. Levius Torres and Tim Kang were very knowledgeable and great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

I bought my first Mercedes C-Class in 2019 and Peter Pearce was not only knowledgeable in the Mercedes Benz product but willing and able to go above and beyond to help me get in the car I wanted. Recently, I was involved in a car accident that totaled that vehicle. When I walked in I asked for Peter again and he went out of his way to ensure I got back into a car I loved in a matter of days. He even worked around my work schedule and stayed a little after close on the day I came to pick ...

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

I have been doing business with Mercedes Benz in North Haven for the past 15 years. I have leased or purchased six vehicles during that time. Peter Pearce has been my "go-to" sales rep. HIs product knowledge and low key sales approach is one of the main reasons I continue to do business with Mercedes Benz of North Haven. He truly cares about his clients and continues to followup after the purchase to make sure of your satisfaction.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Best experience buying a pre-owned car! Al was wonderful, professional and friendly. I would not hesitate to return to this dealership when we need another vehicle. Excellence!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Don was so helpful, he made the process of buying a car so easy for me and my partner, thank you so much Don i absolutely love my car 🚙

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Best MB experience I’ve had across when compared to other MB dealers. Always a great experience with North Haven Mercedes Benz for service needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Great service, was in and out quickly. I was able to follow the entire process using the status check in. Loner car was a plus.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Thank you Don for making this so easy for me. He was so professional and made sure he put me in a car I loved. Thanks to this experience, I’ll definitely come back to this dealership. 💙😁 Thank you for the time, it was awesome 🤩

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Service is again head above shoulders among dealerships. Frankly, I'm running out of positive adjectives, but there is only one place I take my MB and where I purchase its replacement, Mercedes Benz of North Haven!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Nice selection

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

MB of North Haven has never disappointed, or has PJ! From start to finish, my experiences have been wonderful and seem less! Many thanks from a very happy customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

PJ.my sales person that sold me my ML350 he's very good person keep me updated on new arrival vehicles help me whatever I come to the dealership with my vehicle to show me things that I was having a problem with and solve them before I leave. If I was to purchase another vehicle I will seek out PJ. good sales man

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

We recently purchased a vehicle from Mercedes Benz of North Haven and Peter Pearce was our sales person. Peter was informative, professional and personable! He patiently walked us through the many features of the car, and even followed up with a telephone call the next day to if we were comfortable and completely satisfied with the car. He also assured us we could call or stop in any time if we had any questions or were unsure how to operate any of the many features of the car. Can't ask for more than that! We would highly recommend MB ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Zane was very helpful explaining everything thing that needed to be done And what I can hold off for now. Thanks Zane you were a big help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Had a great experience. Alberto was fantastic and patiently went through all the features of the car with us. He is one of the main reasons we would recommend this dealerships over others in the state ( did not have the same experience with another dealership). Mohammed and Peter were very helpful and took care of all our concerns and questions. The finance process was handled very smoothly by Tim. We had a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Pleasure to be part of this dealership. Great experience with staff and service. Always on time , dedicated and willing to offer good deals on sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Zane kept me informed explained what was found and treated me as a customer should be treated. I was impressed with his professionalism and his effort to accommodate my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Excellent service snd John is very good and 😌 works hard to make things easy when you need to bring your car in for service quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

All the folks are Friendly and the facility is very clean. From driving up to driving out the process is very efficient. Overall great communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Zane communicated very well with me about my service‘s milestone— it made me feel more comfortable about my transaction. I also appreciated the fact that my vehicle was clean when I got it back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Very nice & friendly customer service.. This crazy days They really work hard , they try to finish job as soon as possible.appreciate for the hard work Very satisfied.. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

mr ericksen is a very professional and knowledgeable service representative. having someone of his caliber working for north haven mercedes benz dealership, only highlights the dealership’s commitment to its customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

The people I met where very friendly and knowledgeable. It’s great that you can track the stage the service is in that helped me in planning my movement.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Great customer service and socially distant. The loaner vehicle was very clean and nice. My suv was washed and repaired in no time at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Great service. Had some outlying costs that they picked the tab up on for me. Great rental, clean and efficient. Worked with my schedual to assure satisfaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I am so grateful to Steve Curina and the administration at MB of North Haven. It turned out that my car that I purchased in August had an unplanned acceleration problem which caused me to be in two accidents. Mercedes Corporate was unable to find the cause of the problem. My car came out of the body shopTuesday afternoon. I explained to Steve that I felt unsafe in that car and we discussed my getting a different car. Steve was wonderful. He helped me replace the car with a newer model. I will be a loyal customer I had a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I can say the best things about people that worked there. Answer all my questions provide best service very professional. I will recommend to my friends to purchase car there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

The salesman, Micheal Polveve, was very knowable about all Mercedes models. .He was helpful in helping us choose the auto we purchased and very respectful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Fantastic dealership! Friendly, clean, professional, great selection and most importantly low pressure. Michael Polvere was exceptional. Russ in finance was quick and efficient which was greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

I am satisfied the way the service went. Everyone that I dealt with, were very professional, polite and friendly. It was a good experience. Over all, I liked the way things went,

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review