Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

My salesperson PJ Zimani was knowledgeable, professional, & courteous. He was in constant touch with me throughout the whole transaction. Brad Derry walked me through the controls on my car & also was knowledgeable, professional, courteous & patient. I felt very comfortable with both of them (also with the finance officer). They all are a credit to Mercedes Benz.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

I was in and out in less than an hour with no surprises. It s always good to do business with Mercedes Benz of North Haven.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Excellent service. Was very happy. Don was very helpful with everything great guy to work with. I would highly recommend him to anyone who wants to buy a car from this dealership. Tim was also very helpful explaining everything during the finance process. Thank you very much I appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Thisis my third car ourchased from Mauro . AL WAS MY SALES PROFESSIONAL AND HE WAS TERRIFIC. He was knowledgeable courteous and efficient. He also followed up with good communication

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Alvar at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven was a pleasure to deal with - he was engaging, kind, funny, responsive and didn’t put any pressure on us at all. The dealership itself was beautiful - very bright and clean. We’re happy with our decision!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Levius

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Michael was amazing very courteous and informative not pushy and a pleasure to work with. I hate buying cars and he made It’s an enjoyable experience. When I get my next car I will be going to him-and he sold me on Mercedes so it will be a Mercedes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Don is the best salesman hands down very patient explains the entire buying process to you. Makes you feel comfortable and confident in your purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Excellent service outstanding customer service staff was friendly and attentive, Pj salesperson was exceptional and attentive. This is my second Mercedes Benz purchase at this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

As always service and parts are at their best. Can't thank them enough for the fast service while taking care of my customers car..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Very happy with my experience. Michael was helpful and made sure everything went good. Perfect customer service and I will definitely be back for my next car,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

The service was well organized and went very smoothly. I was notified in a timely manner of the evolution of the job. Everybody was very courteous,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

My salesman, Michael, was great to deal with right from the start--February, 2021 to today, July 28, 2021, when I finally picked up my 2021 GLE350. He was not pushy, very professional and listened to everything I had to say. The whole transaction was a breeze. I can't say enough good things about him and the dealership. Thank you for a great job and my CAR. I am so happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

5 Stars!!! Great buying experience. Vehicle was exactly as described, no hard sell, no pushy tactics. Don truly is the best. Thank you again. I'm very happy with the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

The staff at Mercedes Benz of North Haven is phenomenal. From sales to service you are guaranteed to be taken care and treated like family. They do a tremendous job at keeping their promise and keeping you in a safe vehicle. John in service has been such a pleasure working with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven is a fantastic auto dealership, very professional from pre-sale and buying process to pick-up and vehicle deliver process!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

This service department is what makes buying from here such a joy. They care about you and your vehicle like family! Yes, you are going to pay M-B price, but you get M-B quality and then some and if you keep taking care of it right, it’ll last a long, long time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Peter. Awesome salesman, friendly, personable. Look forward to doing business with you guys in the future. You made trading and purchasing a smooth transaction. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Bobby was very helpful in understanding my questions and putting in action to resolve the issues. Extremely professional and customer oriented. I will most certainly bring my needs back to your location. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Service was excellent. Staff were courteous. Price good. Repair time ok. Consultation before repairs appreciate d . Car was ready on time. The loaner was appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Working with Michael was an absolute pleasure! He is extremely patient, I never felt pressured to make a decision, and most importantly, a professional - who knows the car business inside and out. The buying process of my Mercedes was very smooth. Michael stayed in touch with me the entire time which only made the buying experience even more enjoyable. I highly recommend you talk to him if you are considering buying a new or previously owned automobile.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Peter assisted me with the replacement of my Mercedez. He is attentive, detail oriented and thorough. He worked with my timeframe and schedule to ensure that I received the car in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Great service and customer care always on time and with great care, they will go out of their way to meet your needs and find the best deal for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

It was pretty straight forward my first time there and it didn’t take very long. Once o get familiar with the staff it’ll probably be friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Incredible personal attention to detail. Peter is extremely professional and knows the C300 well. Answered all my questions and explained so much about the car. I fell in love with the car even before my test drive and after that my mind was made up! I love my car! Peter was kind and in no way a pushy salesman. He ensured that my entire shopping and purchasing process was easy and completely stress free! I would definitely purchase another car from North Haven Mercedes and would request Peter as my salesperson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

PJ has been just wonderful over the years. I just bought my third car from him. He always keeps me in mind and found two beautiful certified pre-owned cars for me. Both just what I was looking for! Great communication and service. He's a good man to know!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

I met Peter when I first arrived at Mercedes Benz of North Haven within the first five minutes. Very detailed and provided professional service. The dealership renewed my faith in the experience of purchasing a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

PJ was great and along with Justin, made the deal work. PJ was a straight shooter and delivered on his word every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Wonderful people working at Mauro Motors! I enjoy the experience each time! They are very accommodating and I appreciate the texting. It was very easy to do business with them. Thank you everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Steve was an excellent sales person. Allowed us to take our time looking at the car with no pressure. When we needed questions answered he was close by and gladly helped with answers. His teaching of the car systems was easy to understand and follow up with us, for any questions, was well appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Professional and courteous and attention to detail and the feeling that the result of the service adds to the safety of the car. Good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

This is the 4th car purchased by me and my wife at this dealership (in the last 6 years) and the 3rd car with Sales Rep. PJ Zamani. The experience has been top rate during every purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Steve was amazing. Easy and informative. Made my process of buying a Mercedes so easy and enjoyable that I brought another person in to buy a car and they did in the same week! Told all my family members about Steve and Mercedes of North Haven.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

This month, we’ve purchased 2 Mercedes benzes from Steve Curina and he was wonderful from start to finish. We are SO happy and appreciative. Our cars are pristine, we were instructed with all of the electronics in both cars and Steve was patient and thorough when explaining everything to us in depth. Steve was receptive and attentive to both sales that were within a month. He is the BEST!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

This dealership showed the best customer service throughout all of Connecticut while we were shopping for vehicles. Don was very polite and made us feel important and very knowledgeable about Mercedes . Their communication with us throughout the whole process was impeccable. Kudos to the whole staff from manager, loan officer, front desk, sales personnel and Brad at product concierge.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

From the beginning of my search online to then in person with PJ Zamani and the whole team at Mercedes Benz of North Haven ~ it was pleasurable and easy. PJ worked diligently to look for my “just right” vehicle that would suit me well. He was professional, kind, and considerate of my needs. Russ in finance was professional, attended to my questions as well. Brad D was more than patient with my nervousness of driving a newer Mercedes! The product sells itself as I have previously owned one but the whole team made it more comfortable and positive. Thanks to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

This dealership is very busy, hard to find an appointment within 2 weeks. They provide good services with very reasonable prices. I travel from Hartford to north haven for their service, highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Your salesman and dealership made purchasing my vehicle the easiest transaction that I have done. I received great customer service and will definitely refer your dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Best experience buying a car thus far staff is very welcoming and helpful feels as if you’ve known everyone in there your whole life the way you get treated . Thanks again guys !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Great service friendly staff very accommodating Excellent Right on time Prompt to finish. Very thorough Efficient and organized, called and made the appointment for Service went right in on time I am very pleased with the service and it was Impressed with The efficiency and perfection of the service And staff they accommodated me with a rental while I was waiting The time flew by it was a great experience. I would definitely xxxx them a 10 Plus. I would definitely recommend them . I am very pleased. Thumbs up all the way!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

I always wait until I visit my family in CT to bring my car in for service. Service here is far superior than the one in NYC! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I was greeted by John ,quick , and friendly . The signing in was fast. Michael mechanic was very Friendly ,efficient type I would hire personally. Car returned well cleaned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Always amazing experience. I am very happy to get the service of the vehicle at this location for their the quality of work, cleanliness and recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Nice staff, but the car was not washed or cleaned inside as in the past...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

This dealership has state of the art service. The text feature where one can follow the status of service during the day is great. All issues we noted on the drop off envelope were addressed and corrected. Very pleased. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Excellent customer service. Easy to communicate with as they work with you and get you the best deal they can offer all With being super friendly. I’ve dealt with both BMW and Mercedes at this dealership and have had the nothing but the most professional, friendly, and respectful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Levius was amazing! He was professional and friendly and my experience buying a Mercedes was excellent! Everyone at the dealership was very pleasant and I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

I was greeted by my sales man Al within minutes of arriving in Mercedes lot… he was very professional, polite and asked what I was interested in and very helpful!! I told him what I was looking for and kept in touch via email and searched until he found the car that I was looking for in the right color and model!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

They give excellent service. They are very honest and considerate . Acceleration problem post diesel service was completely taken care of. The car runs like new with +30 mpg!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

MB of North Haven was awesome! Clean dealership and definitely not pushy! Offered a decent price and worked to make it a better price! Very happy customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Mike Mauro should be proud of the team he has working for him in the service department. They are efficient, friendly, clean and respectful. I have an older vehicle and they treated it like it just came off the showroom floor. Thank you to the entire staff, from the manager to the detail personnel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Just got my new vehicle from PJ Zamani, he was very professional, honest and trustworthy, worked hard to find me what I wanted without pressuring me to take other models. He does go above and beyond. I highly recommend PJ and his dealership to anyone interested in getting a MErcedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

I found that they were very accommodating to our needs and knowledgeable of their products. Steve and his team made the process very easy! Thanks again for all of your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Wish u had car loaners for oil changes. Other than that service is great, looking forward for the new models to make an appearance. I be checking the web for updates on the new cars and see what's new.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

I would highly recommend PJ and MB North Haven! I had an excellent experience upgrading my vehicle - PJ was extremely helpful and knowledgeable throughout the process. I look forward to purchasing future vehicles from this dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

This purchase was a very smooth transaction. And I would recommend them to friends. PJ was thorough and helpful throughout the entire sales process. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Clean, Friendly Place. Took my vehicle a few times, service and speed is excellent! Would recommend to my friends and family! Keep Up Great Service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Our Salesman was amazing he was very informative and attentive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Friendly and clean everything was explained during the service of the car. Reasonable price. Will recommend you to my friends. Thank you for your service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Everything was done very professionally. We stopped in just to look at cars, but because of the trade in value given, and Mr. Kingsmans knowledge and demeanor, we bought a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

They were reluctant to help at first. Then resolved my problem.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Amazing experience! Alvar was a great sales man for me and my mother !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Very good overall experience! No hard sell or unnecessary pressure tactics. A very professional and pleasant approach by all involved. I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Levius was very professional,Very clear on his explantion of purchase.Did not pressure me into a decision,very helpful.Knowledgible about pricing and vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

We had a very good experience, PJ was great. The assistant that showed us how to work the car was also very helpful yadda yadda yadda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

I’ve been a customer of this dealership for years and Don Shepard always takes care of me. I would never buy a Mercedes from another dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Working with Don Shepard was an absolute pleasure! Don was extremely knowledgeable, the car was in amazing condition and the most importantly I trust him and I have recommended Don Shepard to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Very professionally operated. You’re made to feel that your wishes are respected, in terms of what you are looking for in your car. Pleasant and safe environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Michael and Mercedes Benz of North Haven made it a breeze to shop and buy a new car! They were very knowledgeable and made us feel right at home. I would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven always makes you feel welcome. They discuss the service being done to your car in terms anyone can understand. Excellent all-around service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Always a great experience, and Bradley was very helpful showing me how everything works!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

This place is fantastic. They spent time with me to show me how to use the car. Everyone was very professional . Tim, PJ, Brad & Mohammad were courteous and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone. This is why I come to this dealer for all my cars. It’s my wife’s third here, my mothers third, my fourth, and my friends third purchase here. See you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

They are very professional and thorough. Pleasant to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a used vehicle. Don was amazing and makes the process very smooth. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Salesman PJ was pleasant and efficient with paperwork. He had everything ready when we arrived so not much time was wasted. We love our new Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Clean, friendly and efficient. Easy drop off and pick up. Good communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

They are great and always take care of my car needs. I will continue to be a loyal customer. They will see me in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Great customer service! Patient and attentive. Work with you to make it happen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Excellent thorough and professional service. Service advisor John Ramos easily available, thoughtful and patient, ready to explain complicated circumstances. Very reasonable pricing for a luxury dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

PJ is the only person I would ever buy a car from. Absolutely the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Staff was friendly and courteous upon entering the showroom. My salesperson, P.J., was very professional and went out of his way to ensure that I got the best possible trade-in for my 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA250 for a brand new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA250W4 lease. P.J. also followed-up 2-days later to see how I was enjoying the vehicle and if there were any additional questions. Brad Derry, Product Concierge went over the particulars of the vehicle. I do have to say, I was overwhelmed at how much the instrumentation and functionality changed within 2-years. Brad was available when I called for ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

PJ was my rep. He was great. Very friendly and relaxed. Which is what you need when making a decision like that. He gave me great advice and helped me choose what was right for me. Finance was also non-pushy. Whenever you go into that office you are always afraid they will push everything on you. He did a very good job explaining all the available options to purchase but didn't push me. 5 Stars all the way. Thanks Peter Amenta

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

I was very satisfied the service was quick and efficient I will come again later for another service i mean for any kind of repair

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

My experience with Mercedes-Benz of North Haven was outstanding. I had owned a 2010 c300 for about 8 years and moved many times, so I had visited many MB dealerships. This dealership is absolutely one of the best among my experience, and I believe this is the place to go if you live in this area. Mr. Levius Kingmans at the sales department was very professional and knowledgeable. He knows every details about my vehicle of interest and help me through out my purchase cycle. The service was flawless. He helped me with every question I had on the vehicle and docs. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Always friendly and efficient , super organized never a problem bringing my car in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

The people are polite and they do what they say.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

They always take care of me and care for my car the way I do. Scott was helpful and witch to repent to any questions and requests I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Dealership is very good. Professional and courteous. (Not thrilled with what the service cost me) No complaints about dealership. Believe me you would know if I did

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Took care of recall and service in a timely manner while we waited. We will always use the dealer in North Haven. Scott was very great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Have been buying cars from here for a very long time. Excellent buying experience from PJ ZAMANI. Service department has been very helpful all the time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Great experience. Michael was friendly and very helpful. Car showed up with in days of ordering. They worked within my schedule. Will definitely consider buying again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Very friendly and professional. Was treated very well. The repair was done in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend Mercedes of North Haven. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

We had a very nice experience with Michael Polvere. He answered all questions we had. He was not pushy which we appreciated. We would recommend him to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review