Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

What a great car buying experience! Izear Hogan III and Joe from Internet sales helped to get this deal organized and to my liking! I’m beyond happy with my new car

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Mercedes of North Haven was very accommodating with the issue for my car. Service was quick and reasonable I would highly recommend them

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

I purchased a certified preowned E350 from Izzy. I can honestly say that it was the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had at any dealership. Izzy worked with my budget and I was able to purchase the car and pick it up in a matter of two days. I highly recommend MB of North Haven.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

People were courteous and responsive

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Courteous, friendly staff, professional

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Just had an amazing experience with buying my new GLE at Mercedes-Benz of, North Haven. I worked together with JB and Izzy. Both were extremely Professional and easy to work with. They both made my buying experience very easy!! Highly recommend working with JB and Izzy. Great team.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Great dealership with very knowledgeable personnel.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

I dropped off the vehicle for recalls. The staff (Zane) was very kind and explained the details about the process. They were informative about the current status of the vehicle and showed responsibility until returning it to me. I was satisfied with their attitude and service.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Excellent service. Great people working there. Helpful. Easy process. Thanks!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Fuel pump recall and got loaner car for the day. service rescheduled twice The first time loaner became unavailable and second time I had too much fuel in tank. very friendly staff and car came back washed , Unfortunately the silver Celtic medallion of my key chain was lost and did not turn up when I asked, so that was very sad for me.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Peter was great. I had to buy a car quick. He made it such an easy process

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Service at MB of North Haven is top notch! Always professional and helpful! Would not go anywhere else!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Excellent customer service. Izzy and Malona are amazing. Providing a friendly, and professional atmosphere. Thoroughly detailing all aspects of my new vehicle and it's warranty. Bravo!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Professional and classy an excellent car dealership! PJ had my Mercedes S580 ready to go. They spent time explaining everything with patients. The process was smooth and easy. PJ Zamani took very good care of me, one of the best sales representative in the industry!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Scott Molster and Zane we’re very accommodating in setting up a time to address a maintenance issue with our vehicle. A loaner was provided while the work was being done.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

The mercedes north haven team are very compassionate about what they do and always a good friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Great experience. Kamran helped us find a beautiful Certified Pre-Owned C class. We will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Great service and the best staff!!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Great experience, problem resolved I'm a timely manner

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Absolute wonderful experience here with my Son & I.Our salesman Peter was so professional & helpful.Everyone here was so courteous. We ended up purchasing a beautiful Mercedes GLC 300.Thank you so much.We highly recommend him😊

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Fair pricing, prompt service while I waited.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Scott was wonderful. I felt like he cared about my car as much as I do… very professional. I’m not easily impressed…. And I was beyond impressed

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

I had a fantastic experience purchasing a vehicle with PJ Zamani. He was super responsive to my inquiries and answered all of my questions in a fast timeframe, making my 120 mile trip to the dealership completely worthwhile to make my purchase. I was looking for a certified pre-owned GLC of a specific year, color and options in a 150 mile radius to my home. There were a number of other dealers I had contacted, but PJ was the most responsive and the best to deal with. I would highly recommend contacting him for your next Mercedes Benz purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Great service with friendly staff. Very clean. Also nice to have a loaner car available

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

The technician was very helpful…Scott Tucker

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Great people great service

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

PJ is such an awesome person to deal with 100% recommend doing business / buying Mercedes through PJ. I felt warm and welcomed as soon as myself & my wife stepped in the door! This is my second time in last 3 years buying car through PJ. Like First time my second time also PJ gave me the best deal and provided all the details. He understands the customer needs & budget and pulls the best deals to cater to the needs. PJ also ensures all the paperwork is all set-up and organized and that was a seamlessly experience to drive out my ...

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

From the min my wife and I walked into Mercedes of North Haven not having a appointment they were welcoming and left us in the hands of PJ Zamani which might I add was the BEST Advisor I’ve ever delt with . All the sales team there did amazing ! Not only did PJ get us a great deal on a GLE350 we took it home the same day . One word that describes this whole operation AMAZING! If I could give 10 stars I would and would recommend them to anyone.Thank you again !

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Absolutely wonderful experience with parts! Melissa went above and beyond for me not only by getting me the bolts, washers, and nuts she labeled them each individually with the number and part number from the diagram so I could cross reference and know what went where! Highly recommend their parts center and Melissa especially!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Kamran was wonderful!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

I had my Mercedes towed there after my brakes malfunctioned. The cost of repairs was going to be more than I wanted to spend so my vehicle just remained there for a couple weeks while I decided what I was going to do. They could’ve charged me a storage fee but were beyond understanding and didn’t charge me AT ALL!! In my opinion this was extremely kind and helpful in a bad situation! Thank you so much Mercedes Benz of North Haven!! This is how they treat their customers, I WILL ABSOLUTELY BE BRINGING MY BUSINESS THERE IN ...

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

I recently purchased a new suv from PJ at MB North Haven. The whole team was great in getting this done quickly for me!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

VERY DETAILED INFORMATION. MY VEHICLE REPAIRS WERE COMPLETED IN THE ADVISED ALOTTED TIME...

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

MB of North Haven took fantastic care of us, and has now become our service department of choice after relocating to the area. Bobby, our service advisor, was attentive, and went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly for us. I cannot recommend this service team highly enough.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Always a pleasure buying from MB NorthHaven, have been a loyal customer for well over 20 years. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Service is excellent, always willing to accommodate in any way they can. Professional, knowledgeable , friendly, can’t go wrong at this dealership. The staff is the best you will ever find. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Very impressed had an appointment was greeted buy Mr Moody. Car I called for was waiting and ready to go. Everything that I saw that was wrong with the car they took care of. Manager came out and greeted us and took the time and explained everything. I would recommend them to all my friends. Very organized

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Now this is what you call royal treatment!! I was welcomed with all smiles and friendly faces by the entire staff. My salesman, Izzy, was a pleasure to work with and his great personality made the process much more enjoyable. I was given full detailed information and feedback about my options and purchase. The best thing was of course driving home in a new vehicle but also receiving a MB goody bag! :)) This was quite a treat! Thank you MB of North Haven for setting the standard.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Mercedes Benz of North Haven is the best dealer in the area, everyone is so happy and friendly and they treat you well.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Great service, great personal. I hate I didn't get to see my salesman.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Service department was quick with responding to questions.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Amazing service. Thanks for everything!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Great experience buying a used Jeep with Mercedes of North Haven. They really were great and accommodating to all our requests. Don Shepard is a great and knowledgeable salesman and I will be calling him in our next vehicle search!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Thanks to Zane and the NH MB team!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Mercedes Roadside Assistance picked up my vehicle within 15 minutes of me getting a flat tire. Once it arrived at Mercedes Benz of North Haven the tire was changed quickly and I was back on the road in no time. Excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

It’s Mercedes!! You pay a bit more for the service, but that’s what happens when you purchase a Sadie!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Went in for a tire rotation and balance. Fantastic customer service and excellent facilities.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Excellent service! Great place to buy a car!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Was overall a pleasant experience

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Scotty was great!! Really went the extra mile to make sure my experience was excellent!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Always top notch service but..... I have a hard time justifying the total labor cost on many of the simple maintenance services. For example 2k in labor only, to change pads and rotors seems excessive. It's an hour at most per side. So that's 500 bucks an hour in labor? That being said...I understand its a Mercedes dealership. They are very clean and thorough with their work and efficiency. It's why I keep going back despite the unjustifiable premiums. Consider it constructive criticism. Lol. If you are willing to pay the high premium.....they will deliver.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Victoria was such an awesome person to deal with 100% recommend doing business with!! Her and the buying team reached out to me for my truck that I had for sale and made the process as easy as dropping the keys off. Very easy negotiation, paperwork was all set up and organized; I felt warm and welcomed as soon as I stepped in the door!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

everyone was very professional and hospitable . I am so happy to have moved to North Haven MB . excellent service , communication and fair pricing ! thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Peter Pearce, Daniel Rodriguez and Mike were all wonderful. Extremely helpful and informative. They made the process seamless!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

I always great service. The staff is very attentive to your issues. I would recommend MB of North Haven.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Kamran moody is beyond great. He is easy to deal with, understands budgets, very professional, very knowledgeable and communicative and committed to his job. Can’t wait to purchase my next car from him.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Knowledgeable sales person. Very friendly environment. Works great!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Highly recommend! The staff is friendly, helpful and always does their best to get me back on the road ASAP!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Very Knowledgeable, helpful and professional staff and service team. Excellent feedback provided by service tech using visual photos of service requirements. Advisor and staff Easy to talk too and deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

PJ and the team have been super helpful throughout the process of purchasing a CPO. The internet team reached out quickly and was friendly, the car was ready on time for a drive, and PJ was super helpful. I was able to ask him questions and get clear answers. PJ has a calm yet friendly demeanor that instilled the confidence needed to go ahead. Muhammad on the team was also very reasonable and helpful with the process. Even after I left, I got a hold of PJ 100% of the time immediately when I called or emailed. Finally, they were super ...

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Don was pleasant and informative. He made the buying process a pleasure. Thanks New Haven MB!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Service dept is good, but definitely missing that extra touch. The last two times I have had my car serviced they left the outside a mess. They have a car wash on site and couldn’t even bother running it through. I had bird poop, old water stains and pollen covering my car. I expect more for what I am paying.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Great costumer service!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Best service team around…

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Great communication from the staff. I received daily text messages updated on the service of my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Great experience over all, friendly but very professional team.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024


Leave Us A Review